Contact Us

Contact one of our chapels

Lane Austintown Chapel
5797 Mahoning Ave.
Austintown OH 44515
(330) 744-2289
Suzanne.Vekasy@Lanefuneralhomes.com

Lane Anstrom Chapel
8387 Tod Ave.
Boardman OH 44512
(330) 782-0222
Sandy.Titus@Lanefuneralhomes.com

Lane Madasz Chapel
6923 Warren-Sharon Rd.
Brookfield OH 44403
330) 448-6969
Lisa.Matthews@Madaszchapel.com

Lane Canfield Chapel
65 N. Broad St.
Canfield OH 44406
(330) 533-3326
Sandy.Titus@Lanefuneralhomes.com

Lane Shafer-Winans Chapel
164 N. High St.
Cortland OH 44410
(330) 637-4986
Sauni.Shafer@Shaferwinanschapel.com

Lane Mineral Ridge Chapel
1350 N. Canfield-Niles Rd.
Mineral Ridge OH 4444
(330) 652-4214
Dianne.Williams@Lanefuneralhomes.com

Lane Niles Chapel
415 Robbins Ave.
Niles OH 44446
(330) 652-2314
Carol.Kellerman@Lanefuneralhomes.com

Lane Roberts-Clark Chapel
180 Garfield Dr. NE
Warren, OH 44483
(330) 392-2559
Carol.Kellerman@Lanefuneralhomes.com

We are available to answer your questions any time. Please use the contact form below, and a Lane Family Funeral Homes representative will get in touch with you. If you have an immediate need, please call us at 330-799-1002.


Contact Lane Family Funeral Homes